Embassy of the Republic of South Africa   

icon-location No 5, Yekta Street, Bagh-e-Ferdows,Vali-e-Asr Avenue, Tajrish,Tehran 1988641144

icon-phone Tel: +98 21 22702866 (4 lines)

icon-print Fax: + 98 21 2271 6192    Trade

icon-phone+ 98 21 2271 9558    Political

icon-phone+ 98 21 2271 9516    Administration, Consular and Visa


icon-user Ambassador: H.E Mr. WMP Whitehead

icon-userCounsellor (Political): Mr. A Seedat

icon-userCounsellor (Political): Mr. A I Samaai

icon-userCorporate Services Manager: Mr. K Thamaga

icon-userSecond Secretary (Political): Mr. A D Mbedzi

icon-userThird Secretary (Corporate Services):  Mrs. G Magolego

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

error: South African Embassy...Content is protected !!